Links überspringen
we are driven by

mobility engineering

HFM ist ein Mobility-Engineeringdienstleister aus Hamburg.

JETZT MOBILITÄTSPROJEKT BESCHLEUNIGEN!
Über Uns

Projekte von heute

Mobilität von morgen

Großartiges Engineering folgt großartigem Zuhören.

Unsere Kunden kommen von verschiedenen Kontinenten und Industrien, doch sie haben alle einen Wunsch gemein: Einen soliden Partner, der ihre jeweiligen Mobilitäts-Engineeringprojekte führt oder unterstützt. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung in verschiedenen Bereichen des Mobility Engineering ist HFM der Partner für Mobility Engineering Projekte jeder Größenordnung.

Mehr Über Uns
HFM Busbee in Side View at ITS 2018
HFM Team in Front of Busbee at ITS 2018

PRODUKT

Motionboard®

HFM Motionboard® ist eine modulare und anpassbare Fahrzeugplattform. Motionboard® ist in der Lage, die straßenzugelassene Basis für eine Vielzahl an Fahrzeugkonzepten darzustellen, die eine sicheres und funktionelles sowie elektrisches Fahrzeugchassis benötigen. Durch die anhand von ISO26262 und anderen anwendbaren Zertifizierungsstandards orientierte Entwicklung, ist HFM Motionboard® der schnellste Weg Ihre Fahrzeugidee zu einem straßenzugelassenen Fahrzeug zu entwickeln.

Modular

ELEKTRISCH

ANPASSBAR

Strassenzugelassen

PRODUKT

HFM Busbee

HFM Busbee ist die ultimative Antwort auf die Herausforderungen der Großstadtmobilität im 21. Jahrhundert: Mit seinen kompakten Maßen, der Kapazität von 9 Personen, seinem elektrischen Antrieb und der Möglichkeit des vollautomatischen Fahrens eröffnet der People Mover HFM Busbee neue Möglichkeiten für Städte, Nahverkehrsbetriebe und Campusbetreiber. Basierend auf dem HFM Motionboard® ist auch der HFM Busbee straßenzugelassen und somit heute in der Lage, eingesetzt zu werden.

PEOPLEMOVER

ELEKTRISCH

Strassenzugelassen

SERVICES

Engineering

Mit unserer vielfältigen Erfahrung in verschiedensten Bereichen des Mobilitätssektors sind wir in der Lage, jedes Anliegen im Mobilitätsbereich zu unterstützen. Hierzu gehört die Unterstützung oder auftragsorientierte Entwicklung von: Testing Plattformen, Peoplemovern, Cargomovern, Fahrzeugen mit Automatisierungsfunktionen bis Level 5,  motorisierten Zweirädern, Elektroscootern und Anhängern.

Entwicklung

Fertigung

Homologation

Skip links
we are driven by

mobility engineering

HFM is a mobility engineering company based in Germany.

Supercharge your Mobility Project!
Who we are

today’s projects

tomorrow’s mobility

Great engineering derives from great listening.

Hanseatische Fahrzeug Manufaktur is the innovation company in the field of Mobility Engineering. With Decades of Experience of Development, Manufacturing and Homologation of very different vehicle classes, we have made various concept dreams come true.

Our customers come from various continents and industries but have one thing in common: They are looking for a solid partner to support or lead their mobility development projects. With a great team of engineers and a worldwide network of suppliers and partners, HFM has the capability to support projects at any possible scale.

More about us
HFM Busbee in Side View at ITS 2018
HFM Team in Front of Busbee at ITS 2018

PRODUCT

Motionboard®

The Motionboard® is a modular, adaptable vehicle Platform. It is able to provide a street legal basis for a wide array of concepts which require a safe and functional, electrically driven chassis. Developed according to ISO26262 and applicable vehicle certification standards, the Motionboard® is the fastest way to bring your idea of an electric vehicle to life. Motionboard® is road legal and completely ready to use.

Modular

Adaptable

Accessible

PRODUCT

HFM Busbee

Based on the HFM Motionboard®, HFM Busbee is the ultimate electric and autonomous answer to urban mobility and clogged cities. With its 9 passenger capacity, the people mover allows for convenient transportation in cities and campus areas. It allows for various sensing options dependent upon the projected area of application. Additionally, HFM Busbee is one of the few road-legal people movers available today.

People Mover

Electric

Street Legal

SERVICES

Engineering

With our expertise in various fields of the mobility engineering sector, we are able to support a vast variety of mobility engineering projects for you. This includes the Development of Testing Platforms, People Movers, Cargo Movers, Vehicles with automation functions up to Level 5, motorized bikes, electric scooters as well as car trailers.

Development

Manufacturing

Homologation